BCSP professors

UNIVERSITY OF BOLOGNA

Prof. Fulvio Cammarano
Dipartimento di Politica, Istituzioni e Storia
Curriculum Vitae
fulvio.cammarano@unibo.it

INDIANA UNIVERSITY

Prof. Andrea Ricci
Curriculum vitae
ricci@bcspbologna.it

BCSP INSTRUCTORS

Prof. Giancarlo Benevolo
Curriculum vitae
Giancarlo.Benevolo@comune.bologna.it

Prof. Christine Dodd
Curriculum Vitae
christine.dodd2@unibo.it

Prof. Clara Piovaccari
clara.piovaccari@alice.it

Prof. Guendalina Bamboli
guendalinabamboli@gmail.com

Prof. Patrizia Bacchelli
patrizia.bacchelli@unibo.it